New website, new online shop…it’s time to celebrate!

For the last month I have been working super hard on giving my website a complete makeover, I redesigned it on HTML (it used to be a Flash website) and then opened my online shop which was a goal that I had been carrying over for a few years now. This year seemed like it was finally the moment for me to get to it and open my shop. So, I’m very pleased to announce that my online shop and new website are up and running now! I have a good variety of products: originals, digital paintings (which are also originals, but come in editions of 5 to 30), magnets, keychains, matted prints and hopefully the list will grow in the near future.

To celebrate the “grand opening”, I will be offering a 20% discount in all items in my shop, including originals! The coupon is good through Thursday, October 10th.  Just use coupon: WPLETSCELEBRATE! (All capital letters and with the exclamation point! because this is all very exciting! ;) )

Happy shopping!

Pagina Web1

Pagina Web3

New website, new online shop? it’s a celebration!Pagina Web2

Pagina Web4

 

Leave a Reply

